Latest News

from Facebook

1. Church Services
2. Sunday School Spiritual Day

The schedule of services are as follows:

Monday & Tuesday, March 2-3, 2015
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Divine Liturgy

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
8:00 am - 10:00 am Divine Liturgy

Friday, March 6, 2015
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Divine Liturgy
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm St. Moses Servant Preparation Class

Saturday, March 7, 2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am Divine Liturgy
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Asheya (Evening Vespers)
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Family Meeting, Alhan Lessons for Children

Sunday, March 8, 2015
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Arabic Divine Liturgy, in the Church
9:00 am - 11:00 am English Divine Liturgy, in the Sunday School House
11:00 am - 3:00 pm Sunday School Spiritual Day - "Holy Week"
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1. Church Services

The schedule of services are as follows:

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Divine Liturgy

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
8:00 am - 10:00 am Divine Liturgy

Friday, February 27, 2015
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Divine Liturgy
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm St. Moses Servant Preparation Class

Saturday, February 28, 2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am Divine Liturgy
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Asheya (Evening Vespers)
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Family Meeting, Alhan Lessons for Children

Sunday, March 1, 2015
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Arabic Divine Liturgy, in the Church
9:00 am - 10:30 am English Divine Liturgy, in the Sunday School House
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Sunday School
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Congratulation to whom are ordained today as Chanters (Absaltos) and to whom are promoted to subdeacons (Abodiacon). ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

St. Mary Coptic Orthodox Church of Lancaster, PA added 71 new photos to the album: Sunday school spiritual day 2/1/2015 — at St. Mary Coptic Orthodox Church of Lancaster, PA. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

St. Mary Coptic Orthodox Church of Lancaster, PA added 53 new photos to the album: His Grace Bishop Karas Visit 2/15/2015. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook